The TOFFEE Project
The TOFFEE Project

Contact :: Kiran Kankipati :: Author

Over 15 years of experience in R&D, technical and product architecture/development. Involved in WAN Optimization, Long distance Deep-space, in-flight, marine and Satellite communication research for over a decade. TOFFEE is a fork of my old TrafficSqueezer project.

Technical consultation and appointment:
Consultation hours: 2:00 PM IST (8:30 AM GMT) - 11:30 PM IST (6:00 PM GMT)
For more details, contact via email: kiran.kankipati@the-toffee-project.org


Co-author/Editor: Sarees are my passion - an exclusive women's ethnic Indian fashion wear


Kiran Kankipati OSIDays 2015 Bangalore India Kiran Kankipati author TOFFEE
Kiran Kankipati OSIDays Award Kiran Kankipati Tux Addict



The TOFFEE Project - v5.45 :: Updated: 11-Oct-2017 :: © 2017 :: Author: Kiran Kankipati